Access Keys:

 
 
Oakgrove Integrated Primary & Nursery School, Limavady

Rickety Wheel

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christmas Events

Christmas events
 

Principal's Welcome

Mrs A Donaghey

I am excited and honoured to welcome everyone to Oakgrove Integrated Primary School and Nursery.  Thank you for being part of the OIPSN community where we are committed to our mission statement ‘Celebrating Diversity- Learning Together for Life.

 

We are a child-centred, all inclusive, integrated school that revolves around the achievement of each child’s potential- academically, socially, physically and emotionally.  With a positive attitude and a sense of fun, we will create an enriched learning environment that is a safe and happy place for each child to achieve success.  Our staff is dedicated, caring and professional.  We are looking forward to working with the whole school community to help Oakgrove’s pupils become active learners who are imaginative, inquisitive, innovative and creative.

 

The Oakgrove website is an amazing online resource whereby the school can share information about the school day, celebrate achievements and highlight upcoming events.  On the website you can explore the different sections regarding our school prospectus, curriculum information, policies, class pages, current news, and parent and community links.  We hope you find our website enjoyable, accessible and useful.

Mrs A Donaghey

 

News

10th Dec 2019
The pink ladies passed on their...
9th Dec 2019
P7 had great fun getting into character...
5th Dec 2019
Congratulations to all the winners...
22nd Nov 2019
P5A really enjoyed designing their...
 

Facebook

Make a CEOP Report

Make a CEOP Report

Use this button to make a report if you feel unsafe online.  Tell someone you trust too.

Front Page Pics

Black Friday Poster
 
Easy Fundraising Banner
 

Please help support Oakgrove IPSN by shopping online.

Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,600 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Oakgrove IPSN every time, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/oakgroveipsn

Macmillan Coffee Morning

 
 
 
 

Useful Documents

Please find the school calendar & Winter school dinner menu below.

Calendar dates for 2019/2020 are subject to change and parents will be notified in advance of any changes.

Events Calendar

Thu, 12 Dec 2019
School Closure due to Election
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
School Carol Service led by P4 (10am All Saint's Church Clooney )
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
Paired Reading Graduation Ceremony (2pm)
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Nursery Christmas Show (Morning session 10.45am and Afternoon Session 2.15pm)
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
Winter Jumper Day
Free Santa Breakfast (From 8am)
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
School Closes at 12 noon
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Mon, 23 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
School Holiday
Wed, 1 Jan 2020
School Holiday
Thu, 2 Jan 2020
School Holiday
Fri, 3 Jan 2020
School Holiday
Sat, 4 Jan 2020
School Holiday
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
School Holiday
Mon, 6 Jan 2020
School Reopens