Access Keys:

 
 
Oakgrove Integrated Primary & Nursery School, Limavady

Principal's Welcome

Mrs A Donaghey

I am excited and honoured to welcome everyone to Oakgrove Integrated Primary School and Nursery.  Thank you for being part of the OIPSN community where we are committed to our mission statement ‘Celebrating Diversity- Learning Together for Life.

 

We are a child-centred, all inclusive, integrated school that revolves around the achievement of each child’s potential- academically, socially, physically and emotionally.  With a positive attitude and a sense of fun, we will create an enriched learning environment that is a safe and happy place for each child to achieve success.  Our staff is dedicated, caring and professional.  We are looking forward to working with the whole school community to help Oakgrove’s pupils become active learners who are imaginative, inquisitive, innovative and creative.

 

The Oakgrove website is an amazing online resource whereby the school can share information about the school day, celebrate achievements and highlight upcoming events.  On the website you can explore the different sections regarding our school prospectus, curriculum information, policies, class pages, current news, and parent and community links.  We hope you find our website enjoyable, accessible and useful.

Mrs A Donaghey

 

News

14th Oct 2019
Foyle Search and Rescue came to...
10th Oct 2019
We have been learning about floods...
10th Oct 2019
Our children exploring and learning...
10th Oct 2019
Our children exploring and learning...
 

Make a CEOP Report

Make a CEOP Report

Use this button to make a report if you feel unsafe online.  Tell someone you trust too.

Macmillan Coffee Morning

 
 
 
 

Useful Documents

Please find the school calendar & Winter school dinner menu below.

Calendar dates for 2019/2020 are subject to change and parents will be notified in advance of any changes.

Events Calendar

Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Football Match
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
Families Connect 3 (1pm )
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Intercultural Afternoon Tea (2.15pm)
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Football Match
Nurture Breakfast
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Families Connect 4 (1pm)
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Non Uniform Day / Hallowe'en Themed Lunch
Hallowe'en Disco (6.00-6.45 P1-P4 // 7.00-7.45 P5-P7)
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
School closes at 3pm
Harvest Service (10am Ebrington Presbyterian Church)
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
School Holiday
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
School Holiday
Diwali
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
School Holiday
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
School Holiday
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
School Holiday
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
School Holiday
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
School Holiday
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
School Holiday
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
School Holiday
Mon, 4 Nov 2019
Paired Reading Programme Meeting 1 (1.45pm)
School Reopens